Fantastic Friday

Yesterday was an awesome day! In the morning I cleaned up the whole house. By lunchtime I grilled up some turkey brats for my husband and I. After lunch my girlfriend called me to see if I wanted to go grab some frozen yogurt with her, and I did. This time I tried the key lime yogurt with gummy bears! It is by far my favorite combo! Then, her and I headed back to my place for some wine and further caught up with one another. She left at 5 and I began making fish tacos for dinner for my husband and I. After dinner we met up with some friends of our’s down the street. We hung out over there having a few drinks, playing pool, and catching up! It was really a great day! I love being social and hanging out with friends. It energizes me and makes me feel happy! Yay for a great Friday!

20140503-085312.jpg

20140503-085331.jpg

20140503-085349.jpg

Leave a Reply

